Huddersfield Sailing Club   Boshaw Whams Reservoir,  Hade Edge,  Holmfirth       


Introduction

Sailing at HSC

Membership

Club boats

Download further information

Gallery

How to find us

Latest news on our Facebook page

FAQ

Key dates
Key Dates 2020 (may be subject to revision)

Boats out:  Saturday 14th March

Annual Prize Giving: Saturday 4th April 19.30

RS Aero Open:
Saturday 16th May 11.00

Singlehanded Open
Sunday 24th May 14.00

Dark Peak Open:
Sunday 7th June 11.00

HSC at Coniston weekend:
19th to 21st June

Ladies' and Junior Trophies:  Saturday 1st August

Masters' and GrandMasters' Trophies:  Sunday 16th August

Anniversary Day: Saturday 5th September

Heron Northerns: Sunday 6th September

Halloween Social and RNLI Fundraiser: Saturday 31st October

flag  info@huddersfieldsailing .org. uk
Affiliated to the RYA
Established 1958